Fifteen Bluejay Football Players earn All-Division Honors

The Minnesota College Athletic Conference has released their 2018 Western Division All-Western Division Football Team and a number of Minnesota West Bluejay football players earned all-division honors this season

First Team
Caleb Tinklenberg, QB (SO), Pipestone (MN)
Reggie Colson, WR (SO), Broward (FL)
Beau Priegnitz, LB (FR), Evergreen (CO)
Joshua King, OL (FR), Union City (GA)

Second Team
Cornell Washington, CB (FR), Harvey (IL)
Odell Crayton, DL (SO), Rockford (IL)
Aubrey Anderson, OL (SO), Racine (WI)
Dylan Svoboda, OL (FR), Jackson (MN)
Jayvon Green, LB (SO), Detroit (MI)

Honorable Mention
Tyler Linder, TE (FR), Worthington (MN)
Khaileb Desmond, RB (FR), Baltimore (MD)
Montrez Hearon, WR (FR), Racine (WI)
Steven Lucas, Jr., CB (SO), Detroit (MI)
Blaize Williams, WR (FR), Atlanta (GA)
Mateus Bassotto, DL (SO), Beufort (NC)

Leave Us a Comment!

Be the first to comment on this post!

Leave Us a Comment!

Captcha Image