2017 Big South All-Conference Volleyball Team

The Big South Conference has released their 2017 All-Conference Volleyball team

West Division

Anneke Weg, SR, Worthington
Porsha Porath, SR, Windom
Emily Steen, SR, Windom
Becca Hacker, JR, Windom
Lauren Murphy, SR, Jackson County Central
Alaina Wolff, SO, Jackson County Central
Lexi Ferrell, SR, Luverne
Shelby Bloemendaal, SR, Pipestone
Erica Jones, JR, Marshall
Paige Andries, SO, Marshall
Mia Schnaible, SO, Marshall
Whitney Schwartz, SR, Marshall

Honorable Mention
Tiara Menke, SR, Jackson County Central
Sierra Schmuck, SR, Luverne
Logan Winter, SR, Pipestone
MacKenzie Haroldson, JR, Pipestone
Sydney Sommers, FR, Redwood Valley
Kaylee Gossen, JR, Marshall

East Division

Sofie Blair, SR, Blue Earth Area
Alissa Norman, SR, Blue Earth Area
Lindsay Norman, SR, Blue Earth Area
Madison Oelke, SR, Blue Earth Area
Ellie Johnson, SR, St. Peter
Claire Nuessmeier, JR, St. Peter
Nicole Ebeling, SR, St. Peter
Courtney Williams, SR, Fairmont
Bailee Swanson, JR, Fairmont
Madison Gehloff, JR, Waseca
Brooklyn Mickelson, SR, St. James Area
Madeline Gag, JR, New Ulm

Honorable Mention

Samantha Naumann, SR, Blue Earth Area
Kayla Oeltjenbruns, SR, St. Peter
Ericka Kim, SR, Fairmont
Lexi Herman, SO, Waseca
Amia Broughton, JR, Waseca
Allison Wolle, JR, St. James Area

Leave Us a Comment!

Be the first to comment on this post!

Leave Us a Comment!

Captcha Image